Premier League - Football -  Wales

Premier League

Premier League championship organized by Wales. Tournament competitors: 6 football teams. This season in teams closest to medals league are as follows:

Aberystwyth Town - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Cardiff Uni. - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Carmarthen Town - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 04.07.2020, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Cardiff Uni.

Relegation - Llandudno, Llanelli

Premier League (Wales) top scorers in championship are as follows:

Greg Draper (New Saints) has scored 27 goals

Liam Thomas (Carmarthen Town) has scored 24 goals

Steven Tames (Bala Town) has scored 17 goals

On source you can see football schedule and Premier League (Wales) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Wales) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at