Premier League - Football -  Tanzania

Premier League

Premier League championship held by Tanzania. Championship applicants: 22 clubs. Today in leaders contest are as follows:

Mbao - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Azam - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Simba - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 25.05.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Simba

Relegation - African Lyon, Biashara United, Biashara United, Alliance

On portal you can get football schedule and Premier League (Tanzania) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Tanzania) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at