LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga tournament held by Spain. Championship registrants: 20 teams. Today in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Levante - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 25.03.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Rayo Vallecano, Celta

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Getafe, Barcelona, Real Madrid

Europa League - Alaves

Europa League Qualification - Sevilla

LaLiga (Spain) top scorers in contest are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 29 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 18 goals

Wissam Ben Yedder (Sevilla) has scored 16 goals

On portal you can get football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of coming games - LaLiga (Spain):

Girona - Athletic Bilbao (29.03.2019 20:00)

Getafe - Leganes (30.03.2019 12:00)

Barcelona - Espanyol (30.03.2019 15:15)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at