LaLiga 2 - Football -  Spain

LaLiga 2

LaLiga 2 championship held by Spain. Championship applicants: 24 clubs. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Malaga - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Extremadura - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Rayo Majadahonda - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 22.09.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Reus Deportiu, Cordoba, Gimnastic de Tarragona, Universidad de Las Palmas, Lugo

Promotion Playoffs - Deportivo, Mallorca, Albacete, Cadiz

Promotion - Granada, Osasuna

LaLiga 2 (Spain) most successful scorers in championship are as follows:

Quique (Deportivo) has scored 15 goals

Alvaro Gimenez (Almeria) has scored 15 goals

Enric Gallego (Extremadura) has scored 15 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and LaLiga 2 (Spain) live matches.
Follow LaLiga 2 (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at