Primeira Liga - Football -  Portugal

Primeira Liga

Primeira Liga tournament held by Portugal. Championship registrants: 18 football teams. As of today in teams closest to medals football marathon are as follows:

Benfica - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Boavista - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

CD Aves - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 21.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League - Benfica

Relegation - Feirense, Nacional de Madeira, Tondela

Champions League Qualification - Porto

Europa League Qualification - Braga, Sporting

Primeira Liga (Portugal) most successful strikers in championship are as follows:

Haris Seferovic (Benfica) has scored 21 goals

Bruno Fernandes (Sporting) has scored 19 goals

Rafa Silva (Benfica) has scored 15 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Primeira Liga (Portugal) live matches.
Follow Primeira Liga (Portugal) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at