Primera Division - Football -  Peru

Primera Division

Primera Division tournament organized by Peru. Tournament applicants: 37 participating teams. Today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Universitario de Deportes - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Alianza Lima - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Real Garcilaso - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 29.05.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:
Primera Division (Peru) most dangerous scorers in tournament are as follows:

Donald Millan (Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional) has scored 20 goals

Kevin Quevedo (Alianza Lima) has scored 14 goals

German Denis (Universitario de Deportes) has scored 14 goals

On source you can have football schedule and Primera Division (Peru) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Peru) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at