Eredivisie - Football -  Netherlands


Eredivisie championship organized by Netherlands. Championship competitors: 18 football teams. At the moment in teams closest to gold medals contest are as follows:

Heerenveen - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

ADO Den Haag - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Ajax - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 16.12.2018, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Ajax, PSV Eindhoven

Playoffs - AZ Alkmaar, Utrecht, Heracles, Vitesse

Relegation - De Graafschap

Relegation Playoffs - Groningen, NAC Breda

Europa League Qualification - Feyenoord

Eredivisie (Netherlands) most successful forwards in tournament are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 14 goals

Fran Sol (Willem II) has scored 12 goals

Hakim Ziyech (Ajax) has scored 10 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at