If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version

Divizia Nationala

Choose a season:

Divizia Nationala championship held by Moldova. Championship competitors: 9 clubs. As of today leaders in championship are as follows:
CSF Speranta Nisporeni - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 lost games, 0 draws.
CS Petrocub Hincesti - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
Dacia Buiucani - 0 points, 0 wins, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.

On 777score.ng portal you can get football schedule and Divizia Nationala (Moldova) live matches.

Follow Divizia Nationala (Moldova) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.ng.