Serie B - Football -  Italy

Serie B

Serie B championship organized by Italy. Contest participants: 19 participating teams. At the moment in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Cittadella - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Livorno - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Ascoli - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 18.01.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoffs - Livorno, Carpi

Promotion Playoffs - Benevento, Hellas Verona, Pescara, Spezia, Lecce, Sportiva Salernitana

Promotion - Brescia, Palermo

Relegation - Padova, Crotone, Foggia

Serie B (Italy) most successful scorers in tournament are as follows:

Alfredo Donnarumma (Brescia) has scored 14 goals

Leonardo Mancuso (Pescara) has scored 12 goals

Massimo Coda (Benevento) has scored 8 goals

On portal you can have football schedule and Serie B (Italy) live matches.
Schedule of key matches - Serie B (Italy):

Cittadella - Crotone (19.01.2019 13:00)

Sportiva Salernitana - Palermo (19.01.2019 13:00)

Padova - Hellas Verona (19.01.2019 13:00)

Follow Serie B (Italy) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at