Premier League - Football -  Israel

Premier League

Premier League championship held by Israel. League applicants: 8 participants. As of today in favorites football marathon are as follows:

Hapoel Haifa - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Hapoel Tel Aviv - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 25.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - FC Ashdod, Bnei Sakhnin

Premier League (Israel) top scorers in tournament are as follows:

Ben Sahar (Hapoel Beer Sheva) has scored 14 goals

Lucio Maranhao (Hapoel Hadera) has scored 13 goals

Fatos Beqiraj (Maccabi Netanya) has scored 13 goals

On portal you can find football schedule and Premier League (Israel) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at