National League - Football -  Israel

National League

National League championship organized by Israel. League participants: 16 participants. As of today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Hapoel Acre - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Hapoel Afula - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 17.01.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Beitar Tel Aviv Ramla, Hapoel Afula, Hapoel Ashkelon, Hapoel Katamon, Hapoel Kfar Saba, Hapoel Nazareth Illit, Hapoel Ramat Gan, Sectzya Nes Ziona

Relegation Round - Hapoel Acre, Hapoel Bnei Lod, Hapoel Iksal Imad, Hapoel Marmorek, Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon, Hapoel Rishon LeZion, Maccabi Ahi Nazareth, Hapoel Petah Tikva

On website you can find football schedule and National League (Israel) live matches.
Schedule of coming matches - National League (Israel):

Hapoel Afula - Hapoel Bnei Lod (18.01.2019 13:00)

Hapoel Petah Tikva - Hapoel Ashkelon (18.01.2019 13:00)

Sectzya Nes Ziona - Hapoel Ramat Gan (18.01.2019 13:00)

Follow National League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at