Indian Super League - Football -  India

Indian Super League

Indian Super League tournament organized by India. Tournament applicants: 10 participating teams. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results tournament are as follows:

Kerala Blasters - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Bengaluru - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Chennaiyin - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 18.01.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Semifinal - Bengaluru, Goa, Mumbai City, Northeast United

Indian Super League (India) most dangerous forwards in tournament are as follows:

Corominas (Goa) has scored 10 goals

Bartholomew Ogbeche (Northeast United) has scored 9 goals

Modou Sougou (Mumbai City) has scored 9 goals

On website you can find football schedule and Indian Super League (India) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - Indian Super League (India):

Goa - Jamshedpur (28.01.2019 08:30)

Mumbai City - Goa (01.02.2019 08:30)

Chennaiyin - Pune City (02.02.2019 08:30)

Follow Indian Super League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at