Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A championship organized by Ecuador. Contest registrants: 16 football clubs. At the moment in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Delfin - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

CSD Macara - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.02.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Barcelona Guayaquil, Delfin, Guayaquil City, Emelec, LDU Quito, Deportivo Cuenca, Universidad Catolica, Mushuc Runa

On source you can see football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Schedule of coming matches - Serie A (Ecuador):

America de Quito - LDU Quito (23.02.2019 22:15)

Aucas - Universidad Catolica (24.02.2019 19:00)

El Nacional - Delfin (24.02.2019 23:30)

Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at