1st Division - Football -  Cyprus

1st Division

1st Division championship organized by Cyprus. Contest participants: 6 participating teams. As of today in teams closest to gold medals football marathon are as follows:

Anorthosis Famagusta - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Pafos - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Doxa - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 24.05.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Enosis Neon Paralimni, Ermis Aradippou

1st Division (Cyprus) most dangerous strikers in tournament are as follows:

Berat Sadik (Doxa) has scored 12 goals

Adam Nemec (Pafos) has scored 11 goals

Facundo Pereyra (Apollon Limassol) has scored 11 goals

On 777score.ng portal you can have football schedule and 1st Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Follow 1st Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.ng