Primera B - Football -  Colombia

Primera B

Primera B tournament organized by Colombia. Tournament applicants: 8 football clubs. This season in teams closest to gold medals contest are as follows:

Barranquilla - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Cortulua - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Leones - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.10.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Finals - Barranquilla, Boyaca Chico

On source you can have football schedule and Primera B (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at