Primera A - Football -  Colombia

Primera A

Primera A tournament organized by Colombia. League registrants: 20 participants. As of today in teams closest to gold medals tournament are as follows:

Deportes Tolima - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Deportivo Cali - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Deportivo Pasto - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 20.06.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Deportes Tolima, Independiente Medellin, La Equidad, Once Caldas, Rionegro Aguilas, Atletico Bucaramanga, Atletico Nacional, Atletico Junior

Primera A (Colombia) most successful goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

German Cano (Independiente Medellin) has scored 27 goals

Dayro Moreno (Atletico Nacional) has scored 20 goals

Marco Perez (Deportes Tolima) has scored 16 goals

On portal you can see football schedule and Primera A (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera A (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at