Chinese Super League - Football -  China

Chinese Super League

Chinese Super League tournament held by China. League competitors: 16 teams. As of today in teams closest to the final first place league are as follows:

Chongqing Lifan - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Dalian Aerbing - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Guangzhou Evergrande - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 23.09.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Guangzhou Evergrande

Relegation - Hebei China Fortune, Beijing Renhe

Champions League - Shanghai SIPG, Beijing Guoan

Chinese Super League (China) most successful forwards in tournament are as follows:

Graziano Pelle (Shandong Luneng) has scored 8 goals

Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) has scored 8 goals

Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua) has scored 7 goals

On source you can have football schedule and Chinese Super League (China) live matches.
Schedule of coming clubs - Chinese Super League (China):

Shanghai Shenhua - Dalian Aerbing (20.10.2019 11:35)

Chongqing Lifan - Shanghai Shenhua (25.10.2019 11:35)

Beijing Guoan - Tianjin Teda (26.10.2019 11:35)

Follow Chinese Super League (China) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at