First Division A - Football -  Belgium

First Division A

First Division A championship held by Belgium. Tournament applicants: 6 participants. As of today in teams closest to medals championship are as follows:

Lokeren - 3 points, 1 triumphs, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.

Oostende - 1 points, 0 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 1 draws.

Antwerp - 1 points, 0 won matches, 0 defeats, 1 draws.

As of 26.03.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Lokeren

First Division A (Belgium) top goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Teddy Chevalier (Kortrijk) has scored 18 goals

Isaac Thelin (Waasland-Beveren) has scored 16 goals

Kaveh Rezaei (Charleroi) has scored 12 goals

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and First Division A (Belgium) live matches.
Schedule of following matches - First Division A (Belgium):

Standard - Antwerp (29.03.2019 19:30)

Genk - Anderlecht (30.03.2019 19:30)

Brugge - Gent (31.03.2019 16:00)

Follow First Division A (Belgium) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at