W-League - Football -  Australia


W-League championship held by Australia. Contest applicants: 9 clubs. At the moment in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Adelaide United (Women) - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Brisbane Roar (Women) - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Canberra United (Women) - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 16.12.2018, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Brisbane Roar (Women), Melbourne Victory (Women), Perth Glory (Women), Sydney (Women)

On 777score.ng portal you can find football schedule and W-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of coming football matches - W-League (Australia):

Melbourne Victory (Women) - Perth Glory (Women) (28.12.2018 06:20)

Newcastle Jets (Women) - Adelaide United (Women) (30.12.2018 05:30)

WS Wanderers (Women) - Melbourne City (Women) (01.01.2019 06:20)

Follow W-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.ng