NPL, South Australia - Football -  Australia

NPL, South Australia

NPL, South Australia championship held by Australia. League applicants: 12 clubs. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Adelaide Olympic - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Raiders - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Adelaide United U21 - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.05.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - South Adelaide

Relegation Playoff - Adelaide City

Finals - Adelaide Blue Eagles

On portal you can get football schedule and NPL, South Australia (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of following games - NPL, South Australia (Australia):

West Adelaide - Adelaide Comets (25.05.2019 05:30)

Metro Stars - Adelaide United U21 (08.06.2019 05:30)

Follow NPL, South Australia (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at