If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version
NPL, Northern New South

NPL, Northern New South

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

NPL, Northern New South championship held by Australia. Championship participants: 10 clubs. Today leaders in championship are as follows:
Adamstown Rosebud FC - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.
Broadmeadow Magic FC - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 lost games, 0 draws.
Charlestown City Blues FC - 0 points, 0 triumphs, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.

On 777score.ng website you can have constant access to football schedule and NPL, Northern New South (Australia) live matches.

Schedule of interesting football matches - NPL, Northern New South (Australia):
Charlestown City Blues FC - Adamstown Rosebud FC (12.07.2020 00:30)
Adamstown Rosebud FC - Lambton Jaffas FC (19.07.2020 00:30)
Newcastle Olympic FC - Valentine FC (19.07.2020 00:30)

Follow NPL, Northern New South (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.ng.