Brisbane Premier League - Football -  Australia

Brisbane Premier League

Brisbane Premier League championship held by Australia. Tournament competitors: 12 participating teams. This season in leaders league are as follows:

Albany Creek Excelsior - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Acacia Ridge - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Bayside United - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 24.05.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Albany Creek Excelsior, Bayside United, Grange Thistle, Toowong

Relegation - Brisbane Knights FC, Centenary Stormers

On source you can get football schedule and Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - Brisbane Premier League (Australia):

Grange Thistle - Brisbane Knights FC (25.05.2019 07:30)

Bayside United - Brisbane Knights FC (25.05.2019 08:00)

Acacia Ridge - Caboolture (25.05.2019 08:00)

Follow Brisbane Premier League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at