A-League - Football -  Australia


A-League tournament organized by Australia. Tournament participants: 10 clubs. At the moment in leaders tournament are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 25.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) most dangerous forwards in contest are as follows:

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 15 goals

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 14 goals

Kosta Barbarouses (Melbourne Victory) has scored 13 goals

On 777score.ng website you can find football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of coming matches - A-League (Australia):

Wellington Phoenix - Newcastle United Jets (30.03.2019 06:35)

Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar (05.04.2019 06:50)

Newcastle United Jets - Western Sydney (06.04.2019 06:35)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.ng